The Boden Sale

8 Jul

I first heard rumours of this early in the week. Then, a friend told me it was going to happen today, but I ended up having to go back to bed late morning with a tummy bug 😦

It started an hour after I crawled out of bed, so I managed to get:

Lavender photographers jacket for me (that I admired this morning before the website went offline)

Lavender striped towelling hoodie for DD1 (DD2 said she wanted the turquoise one which was sold out & wasn’t bothered by the other colours)

Leave a Reply

