Mum and me by Kate

18 Jan

This is Kate reporting for mum and me. My mum is cool and she works at a school. I dont work because I’m 9 . Mum likes doing:

posters, science, eating cake and reading. Tonight w’ere making pizza [ yummy]

Thats it tonight from mum and me …

2 Responses to “Mum and me by Kate”

  1. Missus Tribble January 18, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    Hi Kate, good to hear from you!

    Are you still taking control of when your Mum deserves to play with the TARDIS?

    Looking forward to seeing you all in August!

    Gemma xx

    • tiggsybabes January 23, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

      The last time the tardis was played with was over Christmas & I was banned from going in the lounge, as it was for children only 😛

Leave a Reply

