A little bit about me through the eyes of my daughter

14 Jan

How my 9 year old sees me

Describe mum:

Brown hair, blue eyes, good smile and glasses.

What fun things does mum do?

She helps us bake buns and she’s a good drawer (that’s what I think)

What boring things does mum do?

She writes SAs (essays) and plays too much on her phone.

What was mum like as a litle girl?

She had blonde hair like me and she liked swimming.

What are mum’s favourite things?

Cream, her phone, computer and cake.

4 Responses to “A little bit about me through the eyes of my daughter”

  1. Missus Tribble January 18, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    Haha, your daughter knows you *so* well 😀

  2. tiggsybabes January 18, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    She’s right that essays are boring, that’s for sure.

  3. Sarah January 21, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    And how accurate is she? 🙂

    • Missus Tribble February 5, 2012 at 6:47 pm #

      She neglected to mention David Tennant or the cardboard TARDIS 🙂

Leave a Reply

