4) Things I’ll Put off until Tomorrow (30 Days of Lists)

13 May

Yesterday, Saturday, I put off:

Posting this update!

Planting courgette seeds in my allotment, as K wanted a wee before we got that far, so we all came home

Taking up K’s new school trousers

Delivering my Avon orders

Watching Thursday’s Planet Earth episode, as really I don’t want to see the baby grey whale calf being drowned by an orca pod.

2 Responses to “4) Things I’ll Put off until Tomorrow (30 Days of Lists)”

  1. Aly July 3, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    I just stumbled across your blog via Avril at the School gate and what a quirky honest endearing and funny post this is!
    So true to life.
    Thank you :)

    • DigForTea July 3, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

      I’m the Queen of Procrastination, which includes updating my blog …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

